2013 Round Up – In 13 Photos

Today I’m bringing you the last instalment of my 2013 Round Up, my top 13 photos of the year – this one was very hard and a lot of the choices have been random but I hope you enjoy it. It has been my biggest year of travel, I have completed some incredible bucket list ticks and visited seven countries in total – that’s a record for one year! To enable myself to properly review this year I have put together a series of differnt types of posts. Check out my other 2013 posts – an infographic for the yearmy year in a video and my top 13 moments.

Melbourne City Night Sky - Our home for four and a half months and a view I saw every night after work.

Melbourne City Night Sky – Our home for four and a half months and a view I saw every night after work.

Melbourne From Above - The day we climbed the Eureka Sky Deck

Melbourne From Above – The day we climbed the Eureka Sky Deck

Adelaide Festival Season and my nightly visit to the photogenic Garden Of Unearthly Delights

Adelaide Festival Season and my nightly visit to the photogenic Garden Of Unearthly Delights

Our Campervan trip along the Great Ocean Road and my highlight of the 12 Apostles

Our Campervan trip along the Great Ocean Road and my highlight of the 12 Apostles

Waikerie - Where Every Thing Flies. This was where we saw the New Year in and a place with the most beautiful skies.

Waikerie – Where Every Thing Flies. This was where we saw the New Year in and a place with the most beautiful skies.

Grampians National Park, a day trip away from our normal Melbourne Life

Grampians National Park, a day trip away from our normal Melbourne Life

The ever so Blue Mountains on a glorious winters day

The ever so Blue Mountains on a glorious winters day

Whale Watching on our final day in Australia - photo by my boyfriend

Whale Watching on our final day in Australia – photo by my boyfriend

The geothermal town of Rotorura on the North Island of New Zealand

The geothermal town of Rotorura on the North Island of New Zealand

Franz Josef Ice Glacier on the South Island of New Zealand

Franz Josef Ice Glacier on the South Island of New Zealand

The beautiful beach of Railay Bay in Southern Thailand

The beautiful beach of Railay Bay in Southern Thailand

A face in stone at the Angkor Temples in Cambodia

A face in stone at the Angkor Temples in Cambodia

Singapore night sky and the famous Marina Bay Sands Hotel

Singapore night sky and the famous Marina Bay Sands Hotel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

